Sunday Worship

Will preaching 2020 placeholde


Click on the date to see that Sunday's Worship Resources


Sunday 28 June     'Fruit that will last - Patience'  James 5:7-12

Sunday 21 June       'Fruit that will last - Peace'  Philippians 4:4-9

Sunday 14 June     'Fruit that will last - Joy'  John 16:16-24

Sunday 7 June       'Fruit that will last - Love'  1 Corinthians 13

Sunday 31 May       Pentecost Service


Sunday 24 May      'The care of our fellowship'  Acts 20:17-38

Sunday 17 May      'The essentials of our fellowship'  Acts 2:42-27

Sunday 10 May      'The root of our fellowship'  1 John 1:1-10

Sunday 3 May        'The foundation of our fellowship'  Matthew 16:13-20


Sunday 26 April     'Breakfast on the beach'  John 21:1-19

Sunday 19 April     'From doubt to faith'  John 20:24-31

Sunday 12 April      Easter Sunday 

Sunday 5 April       'A week like no other'  John 12:12-29


Sunday 29 March   'Let us run with perseverance'  Hebrews 12:1-3

Sunday 22 March   'Let us consider how we may spur one another on'  Hebrews 10:19-25

Atria-Content-Events
Encounter Prayer Meeting
8:00pm Tuesday 7 July
via zoom or at home
Church Online
Sunday 12 July
home
Encounter Prayer Meeting
8:00pm Tuesday 14 July
via zoom or at home
Church Online
Sunday 19 July
home
St Nics Holiday Club
Monday 20 July
At Home online
View monthly calendar